Home / Milestone / Achievements
  • Computerisation & Printing of Bengaluru Mahanagara Palike Photo Electoral Roll 2015 in English and Kannada within Ten    Days.
  • Computerisation & Printing of 30 Million pages of Photo Electoral Roll of various Localbodies in Karnataka.
  • Delimitation, Rationalisation, Computerisation & Printing of electoral roll for 74 assembly constituencies for Chief Electoral    Officer, Karnataka State .
  • Data digitisation of existing records for India Post in the pilot phase of Finacle implementation for Infosys Ltd.;
  • Computerisation and preparation of electoral photo ID card for 49 assembly constituencies in 8 districts of Karnataka.
  • Data entry of Income Tax returns for 17 ranges under Karnataka and Goa region.
  • Development of e - Trust Registrations software for Income Tax Department, Exemptions, Bangalore Circle, which has been    widely appreciated and awarded as the Best Practice by DIT, New Delhi.
  • Computerisation of all the Employment Exchanges across all the districts of Karnataka.
  • Scanning and digitisation of land records in 8 taluks of Karnataka using an in-house developed document management    software.
  • Enrolment and issuance of one and half lakh SMARTCARDS to BPL beneficiaries in a span of 90 days in various parts of    Karnataka under RSBY project, a government run health insurance scheme.
  • Updation of crop details on database under Bhoomi Project, since its inception in Karnataka.
  • Printing of 40 million pages of Photo Electoral Roll for 49 assembly constituencies for Chief Electoral Officer, Karnataka State    for General Election - 2013 (Assembly) and General Election -2014 (Parliament).
  • Total computerization and process of financial assistance, for education in respect of school going children of Beedi / Cine /    LSD / IOMC workers for Labour Welfare Organization (Ministry of Labour and Employment, GOI) since 2005.
  • Survey of 800 Factories across Karnataka in 60 days for Department of Factories, Boilers, Industrial Safety & Health, Govt. of    Karnataka.